Checking In

Everything else.

Moderators: Moderators, Administrative Mods

Checking In

Postby OzzyRaptor » Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:58 pm

Haven't been on the forums in a couple years, just wanted to see if anyone ever came on anymore. The memories :cry:
OzzyRaptor (La Selva/Elite/TheOrder)
Clash of Clans: Thornwall
League: OzzyRaptor
http://www.youtube.com/theozzyraptor
http://www.twitch.tv/ozzyraptor
User avatar
OzzyRaptor
 
Posts: 474
Joined: Sat May 25, 2013 5:37 pm
Location: West Coast

Re: Checking In

Postby bos34ton » Sat Jan 14, 2017 3:49 am

For some reason, I check these forums a few times a month.
Image
User avatar
bos34ton
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 1:06 pm
Location: Wild West

Re: Checking In

Postby Tassadar631 » Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:04 am

I check this forum every day. Old habits die hard I guess.
Image
Don't get upsetti, have some spaghetti.
User avatar
Tassadar631
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:40 am
Location: whatcha doin checkin out my profile there? - what are you, some kind of stalker?

Re: Checking In

Postby V2DISCOUNT » Sun Jan 15, 2017 11:15 am

I still check the forums at least twice a week, no idea why I still do this.
Image
User avatar
V2DISCOUNT
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2013 4:50 pm
Location: The North Bit of Ireland.

Re: Checking In

Postby kmandyisaboss » Sun Jan 29, 2017 10:45 am

I still wander back here from time to time. Every few months or so.
Image
User avatar
kmandyisaboss
 
Posts: 549
Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 8:40 pm
Location: Vilify

Re: Checking In

Postby ABB13 » Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:33 am

I completely forgot about mine craft for about 3 years, but thought I'd say hi everybody if anyone remembers me :? Don't remember much but I remember being a 12 year old little girl on here! :D
Image
Abbé:)
ABB13
 
Posts: 316
Joined: Thu May 23, 2013 5:32 pm
Location: Britain


Return to Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron